• Head Office

    Muscat Insurance Company SAOG,
    Post Box 72, Postal Code: 112,
    Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman
  • CBD Branch


    Fatma Al Awaisi,
    Office : (968) 24 78 11 39,
    Fax : (968) 2478 1129,
    cbd@muscatinsurance.com
  • Al Khoudh Branch


    Maisa Al Balushi,
    Office : (968)24 5336 77,
    Fax : (968) 2453 3667,
    seeb@muscatinsurance.com
  • Salalah Branch


    Khaja Raffi,
    Office : (968) 23 29 32 46,
    Fax : (968) 2329 3247,
    E-mail: salalah@muscatinsurance.com
  • Sohar Branch


    Mr. Ali Al Mamari
    Office : (968) 26 84 52 14
    Fax : (968) 2684 4692
    E-mail: sohar@muscatinsurance.com
  • Al Amerat Branch


    Ms. Batool Al Ajmi,
    Office : (968) 24 87 91 50,
    Fax : (968) 2487 9150,
    E-mail: amerat@muscatinsurance.com,
  • Al Khuwair Branch

    Mrs. Laila Abdullah Ali Al Harthi,
    Office : (968) 24 39 81 72,
    Fax : (968) 2448 1847,
    E-mail: alkhuwair@muscatinsurance.com
  • Barka Branch

    Mr. Hilal Al Habsi,
    Office : (968)26 88 23 37,
    Fax : (968) 2688 2336,
    E-mail: barka@muscatinsurance.com
  • Buraimi Branch

    Mr. Nadia Hilal Abdullah Al Balushi,
    Office : (968) 25 66 14 48,
    Fax : (968) 25661450,
    E-mail: buraimi@muscatinsurance.com
  • Duqm Branch

    Ms. Nashwa Al Junaibi,
    Office : (968) 25 21 88 99,
    Fax : (968) 2541 5239,
    E-mail: duqm@muscatinsurance.com
  • Ibra Branch

    Hamood Al Musalhi,
    Office : (968)25 57 20 77,
    Fax : (968) 2557 2078,
    E-mail: ibra@muscatinsurance.com
  • Ibri Branch

    Mr. Ibrahim Said Abdul Nabi Al Balushi,
    Office : (968) 25 68 98 99,
    Fax : (968) 2568 9090,
    E-mail: ibri@muscatinsurance.com
  • Jalan Branch

    Mr. Mahfoudh Al Jafari,
    Office : (968) 22 06 37 97,
    Fax : (968) 2206 3796,
    E-mail: jalan@muscatinsurance.com
  • Mabela Branch

    Ms. Kauther Al Amri,
    Office : (968)24 46 81 30,
    Fax : (968) 2446 8131,
    E-mail: mabela@muscatinsurance.com
  • Nizwa Branch

    Ibrahim Al Fahdi,
    Office : (968) 25 41 11 37,
    Fax : (968) 2541 1137,
    E-mail: nizwa@muscatinsurance.com
  • Samail Branch

    Ms. Ruqaiya Al Omairi,
    Office : (968) 25 35 16 98,
    Fax : (968) 2535 1896,
    E-mail: samail@muscatinsurance.com
  • Sinaw Branch

    Ms Hana Nasser Salim Al Ghanami,
    Office : (968) 25 52 46 08 ,
    Fax : (968) 2552 4609,
    E-mail: sinaw@muscatinsurance.com
  • Sur Branch

    Mr. Maryam Hassan Yousuf Al Farsi,
    Office : (968) 25 54 37 66,
    Fax : (968) 2554 3766,
    E-mail: sur@muscatinsurance.com
  • Suwaiq Branch

    Mr. Sultan Said Al Lamki,
    Office : (968) 26 96 19 67 ,
    Fax : (968) 2696 1967,
    E-mail: suwaiq@muscatinsurance.com
  • Thumrait Branch

    Mr. Hilal Al Rahbi,
    Office : (968) 2336 1082,
    Fax : (968) 2338 2306,
    E-mail: suwaiq@muscatinsurance.com
  • Saham Branch

    Mr. Mautasam Said Al Hosni,
    Office : (968) 22 06 08 16 ,
    Fax : (968) 2206 0817,
    E-mail: Saham@muscatinsurance.com
  • Rustaq Branch

    Sara Al Shabibi,
    Office : (968) 22 50 76 44,
    E-mail: rustaq@muscatinsurance.com
  • Bahla Branch

    Waleed Al Sabahi,
    Office : (968) 25 42 14 03,
    Fax : (968) 2542 1402,
    E-mail: bahla@muscatinsurance.com
  • Haima Branch

    Ali Al Shukaili,
    haima@muscatinsurance.com,